The Liebster Award

A huge thank you to Ingrid from thecozyapron and Kristina from whippedbaking for enjoying my blog enough to nominate me for the Liebster award. I am truly grateful for your support and kindness. The word “liebster” is of German origin and means “favorite, beloved, dearest”.

The honor of accepting the award is traditionally done in the following way:

1. Show thanks to the blogger who awarded you by linking back to their blog.
2. Pick 5 blogs with less than 200 followers and let them know about your nomination by leaving a comment on their blog
3. Post the award on your blog!

I am happy to announce that the Liebster award goes to the following blogs:

Movita Beaucoup– I love this blog. Her recipes are amazing and her photos are beautiful. I’m always drooling over the food on her site.

Juanita’s Cocina– Juanita really knows a way to this girl’s heart. I love Tex-Mex, and Juanita dishes out some scrumptious Tex-Mex cuisine.

Coupon Clipping Cook– I love Nancy’s blog. Her food looks amazing, and she can teach you how to save on your groceries. There’s nothing I like more than saving some ca-ching on my food.

The Purple Spoon– I love the creative food featured on Linda’s blog. I want to eat it all. Seriously, all of it.

Mamas’ Blissful Bites– I love this blog. It’s real food for real people. Amber cooks up delicious family style meals that are creative and original.

11 responses

  1. Congratulations on you award!! And congratulations on your second 🙂 I just awarded you the same thing on my blog! Love love love all of your yummy recipes! Thanks so much for sharing 🙂

Leave a Reply

